My Week In Stickies

The first step is admitting I have a problem.

2015/02/img_4004-0.jpg

2 Responses to “My Week In Stickies”

  1. Katherine Says:

    Ms.Levin, I have heard you mention you had a lot of stickies, but I was not expecting that much.

    • Lainie Levin Says:

      I must confess that it was a REALLY busy week. And for me, when I have many tasks that I need to manage, I must work even harder at organizing my time. Writing things out helps me by:
      1. Helping me see what I need to do
      2. Prioritizing what needs to happen
      3. Helping me plan for the time that’s involved.
      Luckily, this week has involved much fewer sticky notes.

      Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

